You are making a payment for tournament play. This payment covers all 4 team members.
Use the email and phone each player will use when they book. That is how we match them to a paid tournament spot.
Fees explained: Processing fee (3.3% + $0.30) is what we are charged by the credit card company in order to take online reservations. Cancel 24+ hours before your start time for a full refund to your original payment method. Cancel with less than 24 hours notice: no cash refund — you receive 1 complimentary booking credit valid for 4 weeks. Unused credits expire after 4 weeks.