Choose your league, then pay as a single player or team. Use the email and phone each player will use when they book.
Select which league you are signing up for.
Fees explained: Processing fee (3.3% + $0.30) is what we are charged by the credit card company in order to take online reservations. Cancel 24+ hours before your start time for a full refund to your original payment method. Cancel with less than 24 hours notice: no cash refund — you receive 1 complimentary booking credit valid for 4 weeks. Unused credits expire after 4 weeks.
Join a team waiting for a partner, or create a new name for your partner to join when they pay.
No open teams yet - create a new team name below.